trans

boltfast_home_fasteners_button

boltfast_home_tools_accessories_button

boltfast_home_safety_protection_button
bolt_6301_web
bolt_6301_web

bolt_6301_web

For sales enquiries, contact your closest branch:

CPT – EPPING
No. 4 Cable Close
Western Province Park 7460
Cape Town
S 33 55.541  E 18 32.888
T: +27 (0)21 505 1000
F: +27 (0)21 534 2089
Branch Manager:
Gerhard Conradie
E: gerhard@boltfast.co.za

CPT – MONTAGUE GARDENS
Unit 5, 21 Montague Drive
Montague Gardens 7441
Cape Town
S 33 51.707  E 18 31.247
T: +27 (0)21 505 1000
F: +27 (0)21 551 2967
Branch Manager:
Gerhard Conradie
E: gerhard@boltfast.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH
46 Paterson Road
North End
Port Elizabeth
S 33 56.142  E 25 36.558
T: +27 (0)41 484 2290
F: +27 (0)41 484 5523
Branch Manager:
James Young
E: james@boltfast.co.za

JOHANNESBURG
(Howson Ramsden)
No. 5 Border Road
Droste Park, Benrose
2094
Johannesburg
S 26 12.420  E 28 04.105
T: +27 (0)11 538 7600
Branch Manager:
Alta Beeby
E: alta@boltfast.co.za

PRETORIA
63 Jurg Street
Hennopspark Industrial
Centurion
S 25 52.139  E 28 09.809
T: +27 (0)12 653 2534
F: +27 (0)12 653 2533
Branch Manager:
Paula Henton
E: paula@boltfast.co.za

VREDENBURG
35 Proses Street
Vredenburg 7380
S 32 54.339  E 18 00.315
T: +27 (0)22 713 4781
F: +27 (0)22 713 4616
Branch Manager:
M Geldenhuys
E: marinda@boltfast.co.za

HEAD OFFICE:
11 Mail Street
Epping Industrial 2
Cape Town
S 33 33.924 E 18 54.825
T: +27 (0)21 505 1000
Managing Director:
Graham Jackson
graham@boltfast.co.za

Financial Manager:
Nicolette Wait
nicolette@boltfast.co.za

Debtors:
Pam Laker
pam@boltfast.co.za

Creditors:
Aziza Hendricks
aziza@boltfast.co.za

Procurement Manager:
Derron James
derron@boltfast.co.za

trans
logo_footer

ENQUIRIES & ORDERS  NATIONWIDE DELIVERY
CPT | Vredenburg (W Cape) | JHB | PTA | PE |
National Telephone  0861 2656 3278 boltfast_icons